Team Sábor

Team Sábor

The team at Sábor Farms is committed to working hard every day to provide our customers with quality specialty produce. This commitment is evident in the personal attention given to every customer by our dedicated and professional staff.

Jess Quinlan, President

831-424-0870
info@saborfarms.com

John Bryce, General Manager/COO

831-424-0870
jbryce@saborfarms.com

Gina Diaz, Controller

831-424-0870
gdiaz@saborfarms.com

Darrell Norwood, Mix Vegetable, Director of Harvesting

831-424-0870
darrell@saborfarms.com

Kevin Silacci, Tender Leaf, Director of Harvesting

831-424-0870
kevin@saborfarms.com

Albert Gomez, Sales Coordinator

831-424-0870
agomez@saborfarms.com

Rosemary Barron, Sales Coordinator

831-424-0870
rbarron@saborfarms.com

Vanessa Quinlan, HR Director

831-424-0870
hr@saborfarms.com